Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

The Court Special School

'Keep Calm - Keep Learning...'

Get in Touch


List of Governors - Academic Year 2020-21


Community: Roger Bent 

Community: Rhys Cadwallader

Community: Denise Sargent (Vice-Chair)


Headteacher: Jamyn Beesley


Local authority: Emma Cousins 

Local authority: Garry Hunt (Chair)

Local authority: Jonathon Shimmin


Parent: Nikki Cartright 

Parent: Helen Flanagan 

Parent: Nicola Pearson


Teacher: Neil Purcell

Staff: Glynis Webb