Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

The Court Special School

'Keep Calm - Keep Learning...'

Get in Touch

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

 

Autumn term

 

Starts: Tuesday 02/09/21

Half term: Monday 25/10/21 - Friday 29/10/21

Ends: 17/12/21

 

Spring term

 

Starts: Monday 04/01/22

Half term: 21/02/22 - Friday 25/02/22

Ends: Friday 08/04/22

 

Summer term

 

Starts: Monday 25/04/22

Half term: Monday 30/05/22 - Friday 03/06/22

Ends: 22/07/22

 

 

 

 

INSET Days 2020-21

 

Friday 11th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

(We will need to book in two more INSET days as we are allocated 6 days this academic year. These haven't been confirmed at present). 

Top