Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

The Court Special School

'Keep Calm - Keep Learning...'

Get in Touch

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

 

Autumn term

 

Starts: Tuesday 01/09/20

Half term: Monday 26/10/20 - Friday 30/10/20

Ends: 18/12/20

 

Spring term

 

Starts: Monday 04/01/21

Half term: 15/02/21 - Friday 19/02/21

Ends: Friday 26/03/21

 

Summer term

 

Starts: Monday 12/04/21

Half term: Monday 31/05/21 - Friday 04/06/21

Ends: 16/07/21

 

 

 

 

INSET Days 2020-21

 

Friday 11th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

(We will need to book in two more INSET days as we are allocated 6 days this academic year. These haven't been confirmed at present). 

Top